

Community Development

"Dedicated to Excellence in Public Service"



Design Review Committee Members

Principals: Leonard G. Martinez, AIA, Chair

Robert Wideman Roger Edwards Ted Petersen, ASLA Stacie Huggins

Alternates:

Mercedes de la Garza, AIA Kim Toulouse Donald Naquin, ASLA Susan Donaldson, Ph.D. Alternate Reserves: Dan Kovach, ASLA Richard Wood, ASLA Michael Harper, FAICP Daniel Salerno, AIA

DESIGN REVIEW COMMITTEE

There will be no meeting in May

The next meeting is scheduled for Thursday, June 14, 2012
Community Development
Large Conference Room
9:00 a.m.

Please mark your calendars.

www.washoecounty.us/comdev